## **UC Law Environmental Journal**

Volume 30 | Number 1

Article 1

1-2024

### Masthead

Follow this and additional works at: https://repository.uclawsf.edu/hastings\_environmental\_law\_journal

### **Recommended Citation**

Masthead, 30 Hastings Envt'l L.J. (2024)

Available at: https://repository.uclawsf.edu/hastings\_environmental\_law\_journal/vol30/iss1/1

This Prefatory Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Law Journals at UC Law SF Scholarship Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in UC Law Environmental Journal by an authorized editor of UC Law SF Scholarship Repository. For more information, please contact wangangela@uchastings.edu.





# **UCLEJ**

# UC Law Environmental Law Journal

UCLEJ would like to thank our advisors:

**UC Law SF Faculty Advisors** 

Dave Owen

Professor of Law and Director of Scholarly Publications

David Takacs Professor of Law

Jennifer Ta

O'Brien Center for Scholarly Publications,

Associate Director

### Editorial Board 2023-2024

Ivan Ditmars Editor-in-Chief Gaby Salazar Kitner Editor-in-Chief Niranand Raum **Executive Management Editor** Ilona Evelina Mantachian **Executive Acquisitions Editor** Ashley Choo Executive Development Editor Bradly deMoll **Executive Notes Editor** Lianne Frydendal Senior Production Editor Kira Petersen Senior Production Editor Liam Stowe Senior Production Editor Jonathan E. Escobar Valencia Senior Production Editor Kenna Fung Senior Acquisitions Editor Zury Molina Senior Acquisitions Editor Allegra Kahn Senior Development Editor Alexander Lopez Garcia Senior Development Editor

### Symposium Team

Jeff BohórquezSymposium DirectorErica GriggsSenior Symposium EditorLauren UhligSenior Symposium Editor

#### **Production Editing Team**

John Adamson Staff Editor Kaitlin Mae Alcontin Staff Editor Alexander Diehl Staff Editor Diego Lucich Staff Editor Justin Capone Staff Editor Katherine Hanson Staff Editor Staff Editor Lauren Devens Mayeli Soto Staff Editor Natalie Dybeck Staff Editor Rowan Lane Staff Editor Staff Editor Thomas Sayre Victor Torres Staff Editor